Canada Day Across the Country!

Canada Day Across the Country on CBC (in English) or Radio-Canada (in French)

Canada Day Across the Country, July 1st, 2020:

2:30 p.m. Newfoundland Daylight Time

2:00 p.m. Atlantic Daylight Time

1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time

12:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time

11:00 a.m. Central Standard Time

10:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time

The show will also be broadcast on CPAC and on Canadian Heritage’s digital platforms: Facebook  and YouTube.

Evening Show  

CBC Television (broadcast in English)

From 8 to 10 pm local time
From 8:30 to 10:30 pm Newfoundland time

Ici Radio-Canada Télé (broadcast in French)
From 8 to 10 pm local time
From 9 to 11 pm Atlantic time

Canadian Heritage Facebook  

From 8 to 10 pm (ET)

Canadian Heritage YouTube  

From 8 to 10 pm (ET)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »